Wednesday, March 1, 2017

#WantedWednesday: Outstanding Assault Warrants

Do you know ME? The St. Mary's County Sheriff's Office is seeking the public's assistance in locating the following suspects with OUTSTANDING ASSAULT WARRANTS.

Anyone with information regarding the whereabouts of the suspects is asked to contact Deputy Hannah Smith at 301-475-4200, ext. *8123 or by email,

Joseph Devon Jones 

Reginald Antonio Johnson

Charles Andrew Smith
Derrick Perique
Joseph Lindsey Cranford
Trisha Ann Baynard
Lashay Shate Gross
Lovell Darcel Blair

Lerrel Eric Carey 

David Michael Faxon